Analyst Coverage

Central Pattana (CPN) is covered by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding CPN performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts, or predictions of CPN or its management. The listing of analysts who follow CPN is only for informational purposes. CPN does not by its listing of the analysts below imply its endorsement or concurrence with such information, conclusions, or recommendations provided by such analysts, nor provides any investment advice.

Company Name Email address Telephone
A AIRA Securities Onnicha Lertsachanant  onnicha.l@aira.co.th 02-684-8798
Asia Plus Securities Nuanpun Noiruchchukorn nuanpun@asiaplus.co.th 02-680-1223
ASL Securities Pannawitch Ritthasirhinan pannawitch@aslsecurities.com 02-508-1567 ext 3200
B Bualuang Securities Narumon Eksamut narumon.e@bualuang.co.th 02-618-1345
C Capital Nomura Securities Thanatcha Jurukul thanatcha.jurukul.1@nomura.com 02-638-5799
Capital Nomura Securities Samanun Polsomboonchok samanun.polsomboonchok@th.nomura.com 02-638-5793
CGS-CIMB Securities Pornthipa Rayabsangduan  pornthipa.ra@cgs-cimb.com 02-761-9229
Citicorp Securities Pimolrat Sathaworawong pimolrat.sathaworawong@citi.com 02-788-3614
CLSA Securities Soraphob Panpiemras soraphob.panpiemras@clsa.com 02-257-4633
Country Group Securities Dome Kunprayoonsawad  dome.ku@countrygroup.co.th 02-205-7000 ext 4405 
Credit Suisse Securities Atul Sethi atul.sethi.2@credit-suisse.com 02-614-6211
D DBS Vickers Securities Chanpen Sirithanarattanakul chanpens@th.dbs.com 02-658-1261
F Finansia Syrus Securities Jitra Amornthum jitra.a@fnsyrus.com  0-2646-9962
G Globlex Securities Wilasinee Boonmasungsong wilasinee@globlex.co.th 02-672-5937
Goldman Sachs (Singapore) Douglas Eu douglas.eu@gs.com +65 6654-5539
H HSBC (Singapore) Utkarsh Rastogi utkarsh.rastogi@hsbc.com.sg +65 6658-0616
J JP Morgan Securities Kae Pornpunnarath kae.pornpunnarath@jpmorgan.com 02-684-2679
K Kasikorn Securities Sorapong Jakteerungkul  sorapong.j@kasikornsecurities.com 02-696-0034
KGI Securities Panuwat Nivedmarintre panuwatn@kgi.co.th 02-658-8348
KTB Securities Saranrat Panthachotirat saranrat.p@ktbst.co.th 02-648-1120
L LH Securities Siriporn Krairos siriporn.kr@lhsec.co.th 02-352-5156
M Macquarie Securities Warissara Denworalak bo.denworalak@macquarie.com 02-694-7774
Maybank Kim Eng Securities Suttatip Peerasub suttatip.p@maybank-ke.co.th 02-658-6300 ext 1430
Maybank Kim Eng Securities Maria Lapiz maria.l@maybank-ke.co.th 02-257-0250
Morgan Stanley Research Wilson Ng wilson.w.ng@morganstanley.com +65 6834-6345
P Phatra Securities Jiraporn Linmaneechote Jiraporn@phatrasecurities.com 02-305-9197
Phillip Securities Yanin Apichartsakulwong Yanina@phillip.co.th 02-635-1700 ext 532
R RHB Securities Vatcharut  Vacharawongsith vatcharut.va@rhbgroup.com 02-862-9736  
S SCB Securities Sirima Dissara sirima.dissara@scb.co.th 02-949-1004
T Thanachart Securities Phannarai Tiyapittayarut phannarai.von@thanachartsec.co.th 02-617-4961
Tisco Securities Nathavut Shivaruchiwong nathavut@tisco.co.th 02-633-6469
U UBS Securities Natchatha Na Pattaloong natchutha.na-pattaloong@ubs.com 02-613-5700 ext 5734
UOB Kay Hian Securites Peerawat Dentananan peerawat@uobkayhian.co.th 02-659-8302
Y Yuanta Securities Wichuda Plangmanee wichuda.p@yuanta.co.th 02-009-8069