Analyst Coverage

Central Pattana (CPN) is covered by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding CPN performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts, or predictions of CPN or its management. The listing of analysts who follow CPN is only for informational purposes. CPN does not by its listing of the analysts below imply its endorsement or concurrence with such information, conclusions, or recommendations provided by such analysts, nor provides any investment advice.

Company Name Email address
A Asia Plus Securities Nuanpun Noiruchchukorn nuanpun@asiaplus.co.th
B Bualuang Securities Narumon Eksamut narumon.e@bualuang.co.th
C Capital Nomura Securities Thanatcha Jurukul thanatcha.jurukul.1@nomura.com
Capital Nomura Securities Samanun Polsomboonchok samanun.polsomboonchok@th.nomura.com
CGS-CIMB Securities Pornthipa Rayabsangduan  pornthipa.ra@cgs-cimb.com
Citicorp Securities Sureeporn Sirisansaneeyawong Sureeporn.sirisansaneeyawong@citi.com
Credit Suisse Securities Warayut Luangmettakul warayut.luangmettakul@credit-suisse.com
D DBS Vickers Securities Chanpen Sirithanarattanakul chanpens@th.dbs.com
F Finansia Syrus Securities Jitra Amornthum jitra.a@fnsyrus.com
G Globlex Securities Wilasinee Boonmasungsong wilasinee@globlex.co.th
Goldman Sachs (Singapore) Xuan Tan xuan.tan@gs.com
H HSBC (Singapore) Utkarsh Rastogi utkarsh.rastogi@hsbc.com.sg
J JP Morgan Securities Kae Pornpunnarath kae.pornpunnarath@jpmorgan.com
K Kasikorn Securities Sorapong Jakteerungkul  sorapong.j@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities Parin Kitchatornpitak parink@kgi.co.th, parink@kgi.co.th
Kiatnakin Phatra Jiraporn Linmaneechote Jiraporn.linm@kkpfg.com
Krungsri Securities Ekasit Kunadirekwong Ekasit.Kunadirekwong@krungsrisecurities.com
KTBST Saranrat Panthachotirat saranrat.p@ktbst.co.th
L LH Securities Siriporn Krairos siriporn.kr@lhsec.co.th
M Macquarie Securities Warissara Denworalak bo.denworalak@macquarie.com
Maybank Kim Eng Securities Vanida Geisler vanida.g@maybank-ke.co.th
Maybank Kim Eng Securities Maria Lapiz maria.l@maybank-ke.co.th
Morgan Stanley Research (Singapore) Wilson Ng wilson.w.ng@morganstanley.com
P Phillip Securities Hathaichanoke Moonwong Hathaichanokem@phillip.co.th
Pi Securities Dome Kunprayoonsawad dome.ku@pi.financial
R RHB Securities Vatcharut  Vacharawongsith vatcharut.va@rhbgroup.com
S SCB Securities Sirima Dissara sirima.dissara@scb.co.th
T Thanachart Securities Phannarai Tiyapittayarut phannarai.von@thanachartsec.co.th
Tisco Securities Nathavut Shivaruchiwong nathavut@tisco.co.th
U UBS Securities Sukrit Friestad sukrit.friestad@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Securites Peerawat Dentananan peerawat@uobkayhian.co.th
Y Yuanta Securities Wichuda Plangmanee wichuda.p@yuanta.co.th